PAYMENT AND REFUND POLICY

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT MAY AUTOMATICALLY RENEW.PLEASE READ THIS PAYMENT AND REFUND POLICY CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING A PURCHASE FOR AN AUTO-RENEWING SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE.

TO AVOID BEING CHARGED YOU MUST AFFIRMATIVELY CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION IN YOUR PROFILE SETTINGS, BY CONTACTING OUR SUPPORT TEAM BEFORE THE END OF THEN-CURRENT SUBSCRIPTION PERIOD.

WE ALSO MAY PROVIDE A PROMOTIONAL PRICE, WHICH IS A SPECIAL OFFER, AFTER WHICH THE RENEWAL IS ACTIVATED FOR THE PERIOD SPECIFIED IN THE TERMS OF THE PROMOTION AT THE RELEVANT PRICE.

Subscription periods. Unless otherwise is provided in this Payment and Refund Policy, the subscription renews automatically for the period specified in the payment window during your initial purchase, until you cancel. When you purchase a 3-days subscription, it will be automatically renewed as a monthly subscription, and a monthly subscription fee will be charged each month until you cancel.
Discounts. We may offer subscriptions at promotional prices. Such promotional prices will be effective for the first subscription period, whereas the next subscription renewal will be activated at the standard, non-promotional price.
Payment method. Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase. You authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fees to the payment method that you submit.
Cancellation. You can cancel your subscription any time, and you will continue to have access to the service till the end of the subscription period. We do not prorate fees for a canceled subscription. You can cancel a subscription in your Profile settings on our website or by contacting the Support Team. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your account settings before the then-current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions.
Changes. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription features and fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such changes by posting the information about the new features and prices on the website and/or by sending you an email notification, or in another prominent way. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change.
Refunds. Except when required by law, we will not refund any transaction once it has been made. When you purchase, you acknowledge and agree that all purchases are non-refundable and/or non-exchangeable. Note to the EU residents: If you are an EU resident, you have the right to withdraw from service agreement without charge and without giving any reason within fourteen (14) days from the date of such agreement conclusion, unless you provided consent to an immediate agreement performance. YOU HEREBY REQUEST IMMEDIATE PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU WILL LOSE YOUR RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL FROM THE AGREEMENT ONCE THE AGREEMENT IS FULLY PERFORMED. Therefore, if you cancel the Agreement for any reason within 14 calendar days from the date of purchase, you will be entitled only to a proportionate refund, unless the service is defective.
Subscription types. We offer two subscription packages: Premium Account and VIP status.
Premium Account
Premium Account offers you the following benefits:
unlimited chat with any potential match;
full access to all photos of any user;
an opportunity to see who liked you;
advanced search filters that allow filtering users by chatting goal, height, weight, interests, approach to alcohol and smoking, and ethnic group;
video calls feature.
When you activate Premium Account, a green star icon is shown next to your profile photo.
VIP status
VIP status gives you access to special features:
your messages will be placed on top of the message list for any person you’re chatting with;
your profile will rise in the search results.
Please make a screenshot of this information for your reference – it will help you control your subscriptions.

Last updated: 11 February 2021